Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leslie Blaylock

Leslie Blaylock

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Blaylock
"Very helpful and committed to excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Naomi Friedman

Naomi Friedman

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Friedman
"Wayne Smith and his staff are always helpful and lovely to deal with. They are extremely supportive during emergencies or the little disasters that can happen to your home."
Profile photo of Linda Cahill

Linda Cahill

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cahill
"Wayne was fantastic. Sat down and reviewed all our coverages. He made us feel confident on our decisions. Great company to deal with."
Profile photo of Q K

Q K

June 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Q K
"When you need help, they will not be there for you. 10 year customer, never filed a claim and they absolutely couldn't have cared less."
Profile photo of Miriam Salloum

Miriam Salloum

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Salloum
"I have been a client of State Farm for over 20 years. Recently I was in a car accident in which my car was a total loss. Wayne Smith's office was extremely responsive, and I had a rental car arranged almost immediately and soon after compensation for my vehicle so I could purchase another car. The process was very efficient, and allowed me to continue my work and family obligations with very little issue. I am extremely grateful for that experience!"
Profile photo of Jeff Blincoe

Jeff Blincoe

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Blincoe
"Was a happy client for 5 years when I lived in Asheville NC. Wayne is a hands on, very professional, very caring insurance agent"
Profile photo of Edward Solesby

Edward Solesby

January 14, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Edward Solesby
"Had to drop them after a very long run with them they keep going up on price and I never used them so I went to a different one with the same coverage at a better price"
Profile photo of Wayne Shipman

Wayne Shipman

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Shipman
"ive been with these people for years and they are awesome. they know what they are doing and do it well."
Profile photo of Susan Welborn

Susan Welborn

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Welborn
"It went well. Thanks , Wayne"
Profile photo of Lynn McElroy

Lynn McElroy

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn McElroy
"I've been dealing with the folks at Wayne Smith's State Farm office for several years now and they are absolutely the best folks to work with! Gabe Ramsey helped get my car insurance switched this morning and he was a pleasure to deal with! (P.S. I also have my home coverage with them.)"
Profile photo of crystal shaw

crystal shaw

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by crystal shaw
"Graham is amazing"
Profile photo of Teresa Pennington

Teresa Pennington

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Pennington
"He is a caring Agent."
Profile photo of Heather Suttles

Heather Suttles

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Suttles
"They are honest even when it may cost them in the long run. I wish I didn't have to change insurance companies soon.."
Profile photo of Steve Albert

Steve Albert

September 20, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Steve Albert
"So far so good"
Profile photo of John Lane

John Lane

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Lane
"Very polite, helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Aubrey Eisenman

Aubrey Eisenman

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Eisenman
"Kim was very helpful, timely and patient. She found us an incredible deal!"
Profile photo of Artemisia

Artemisia

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Artemisia
"Super helpful, super prompt, and saved me a ton of money! Very happy to have state farm as my insurance!"
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"I have worked with Graham at this location on several different occasions and for various different reasons. He is very knowledgeable and professional- timely as well! Definitely recommend him for your insurance needs! Thanks Graham."
Profile photo of Jennifer Halstead

Jennifer Halstead

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Halstead
"Great customer service they will do everything to answer all your questions, just some really good people work here"
Profile photo of Franklin Payne

Franklin Payne

June 19, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Franklin Payne
"Great rates on auro and home insurance"
Profile photo of bobusar

bobusar

May 14, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by bobusar
"Good people work here."
Profile photo of Sandra Bowyer

Sandra Bowyer

December 1, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Sandra Bowyer
"Neighborhood insurance company"
Profile photo of Michael Morrison

Michael Morrison

October 10, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Morrison
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of ECJ East Coast Jake

ECJ East Coast Jake

March 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by ECJ East Coast Jake
"I've been with Wayne for many years. His staff is professional and courteous to any questions I have had. Esp when someone rear ended and totaled my new car."
Profile photo of Kim Elliott

Kim Elliott

January 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Elliott
"I have worked at Wayne Smith State Farm for over 10 years. I have never worked for someone that cares for his clients like Wayne does. He always goes the extra mile to make sure his clients understand their coverage and what they should expect in the event of a claim. I feel very blessed to work in an office where we can help our clients by offering them the coverage they need and help them manage what life sometimes sends our way."